Location


View Larger Map

Driving Directions

Auberge & Spa West Brome is located approximately 50 minutes south of Montreal, 30 minutes north of the Vermont Border and just north of the town of West Brome near the charming village of Sutton. Look for the white sign on the west side of the road when driving along Route 139 in the Eastern Townships.

If you are coming from Montreal, take the Champlain Bridge and proceed along Highway 10 through Brossard for roughly 60 kilometers until you reach Route 139. Proceed along this road until you pass through Cowansville to the intersection with Route 202. Stay left along Route 104 for roughly 8 kilometers until it diverges with Route 139. Take a right to proceed south for 2 kilometers along Route 139 until you arrive at the Auberge.

If you are traveling from New York State or Vermont along Interstate 87 or Interstate 89, both of these roads will soon meet at Route 202. Proceed East along this road until you reach Route 104 just South of Cowansville. Driving east along Route 104 will bring you to Route 139. Take a right to proceed South for 2 kilometers along Route 139 until you arrive at the Auberge.

Click here to view the US. border crossing wait times.

Plan d’accès


View Larger Map

Plan d’accès en voiture

 L’Auberge & Spa West Brome est située à environ 50 minutes au sud de Montréal, 30 minutes au nord de la frontière avec le Vermont et tout juste au nord  de la municipalité de West Brome. Repérez l’enseigne blanche du côté ouest de la route 139 dans les Cantons-de-l’Est.

À partir de Montréal : traversez le pont Champlain et suivez l’autoroute 10 en direction est sur environ 60 kilomètres jusqu’à l’embranchement pour la route 139. Suivez la 139 jusqu’à Cowansville et continuez jusqu’à l’intersection avec la route 202. Prenez à gauche sur la route 104 et continuez pendant environ 8 kilomètres jusqu’à l’embranchement pour la route 139. Tournez à droite et continuez sur la 139 Sud pendant  2 kilomètres jusqu’à l’auberge.

À partir des états de New York ou du Vermont : par l’Interstate 87 ou l’Interstate 89 vous croiserez la route 202. Continuez sur la 202 en direction est jusqu’à ce que vous croisiez la route 104 au Sud de Cowansville. Poursuivez sur la route104 Est et vous croiserez la route 139. Tournez à droite et continuez sur la 139 Sud pendant  2 kilomètres jusqu’à l’auberge.