The Bistro

Tantalize your taste buds in our full-service, informal country dining room, complete with an outdoor terrace (in season). Chef Ugo-Vincent Mariotti and his team have created a menu rich with sumptuous regional dishes made from the freshest local ingredients to delight lovers of flabourful regional cuisine.There is also our delightful selection of wines, complete with a wide variety of vintages, specially selected to complement the culinary creations of our chef and his team.

Make a reservation

THE spa

Our spa treatments include :

  • Personalized treatments for her and him. Because you are UNIQUE...
  • Signature packages: Your well-being will be COMPLETELY taken in charge...

Whether it is for a single treatment, a half-day or a full day of care, everything is set in place to relieve stress and help you unwind. A selection of herbal teas, juices, and fresh fruits are also offered complimentary to all our clients. Lastly, access to the sauna, the gym, and our indoor heated pool is always included with your visit.

Make a reservation

The auberge

Located on 200 acres of picturesque farmland, the Auberge is situated along Route 139 just north of the town of West Brome, under ten kilometers from Cowansville, and just over an hour's drive from Montréal. Surrounded by the glorious rolling hills so characteristic of the Eastern Townships of Québec, the Auberge is also close to Brome Lake, numerous golf courses, vineyards, shopping, and the Appalachian foothills for skiiing, snowshoeing, and much more.

More information

Our rooms

Luxurious rooms and suites, many with fireplace and private terrace. Each offers an unparalleled panorama of the surrounding countryside.

Book now

weddings & celebrations

Whether you are planning an intimate event or a large celebration, we offer everything you need to ensure your sepcial day is an unforgettable experience, including the arrangement of meal, refreshments, activities and hospitality suites as requested. Let us make your dream country wedding a reality.

View our packages

corporate meetings

The Auberge & Spa West Brome is the perfect destination for your business meeting or corporate retreat, providing you with first class accomodations consisting of 26 luxurious rooms and suites. Our three reception rooms can be arranged for groups ranging from 15 to 160 people, all fully equipped. In addition, there is our charming Bistro, able to accomodate up to 90 people and ideal for all your special events.

Imagine your next corporate stay in the peaceful surroundings of the countryside, with beautiful outdoor spaces for breaks, with team-building activities, visits to vineyards, walking trails, and so much more! 

View our packages

Le Bistro

Émoustillez vos papilles gustatives dans notre salle à manger décontractée avec service aux tables ou sur la terrasse (si la température le permet). Le chef Ugo-Vincent Mariotti et sa brigade ont créé pour vous un menu riche qui vous fera découvrir les magnifiques spécialités de la région préparées à partir des ingrédients locaux et qui raviront les palais les plus fins. Nous vous avons également préparé une liste soignée et variée à souhait de vins qui s'harmonisent à merveille aux créations culinaires de notre chef et de sa brigade.

Réservez une table

le spa

Les soins offerts :

  • Soins personnalisés pour elle et lui: Parce que vous êtes UNIQUE...
  • Forfaits Signatures: Votre bien-être sera TOTALEMENT pris en charge...

Que vous souhaitiez un seul soin, une demi-journée ou une journée entière, tout a été mis en place pour vous offrir une expérience de détente des plus bienfaisantes. Des tisanes, des jus et des fruits frais sont offerts à tous nos clients. Votre visite au spa vous donne accès au sauna, et à la piscine intérieure chauffée.

Prenez rendez-vous

l'auberge

Située sur 200 acres au milieu de terres agricoles pittoresques, l'auberge a pignon sur la route 139 au nord de la municipalité de West Brome, à moins de dix kilomètres de Cowansville et à une heure de Montréal en voiture. Nichée au coeur des collines ondoyantes qui font la renommée des Cantons-de-l'Est du Québec, l'auberge est également à proximité du Lac Brome, de nombreux terrains de golf, vignobles, et boutiques et au pied des Appalaches pour le ski et la luge.

En savoir plus

Nos chambres

De luxueuses chambres et suites, la majorité avec foyer et terasse privée. Chacune d'elles offre un panorama sans pareil sur la campagne environnante.

Réservez une chambre

mariage & célébration

L'Auberge West Brome est l'endroit idéal pour un mariage champêtre (12 à 120 invités). Nous avons tout ce qu'il faut pour faire de votre grand jour un moment magique, du repas, aux rafraîchissements en passant par les activités et les salons pour vos invités. Laissez-nous vous aider à faire de ce jour un moment inoubliable.

Consultez nos forfaits

Corporatif

Située sur un site enchanteur de 200 acres, l'Auberge West Brome est l'endroit idéal pour vos activités de formation professionnelle avec ses 26 chambres et suites luxueuses. Selon l'espace dont vous aurez besoin, nous pouvons aménager nos trois salles de réception -toutes à la fine pointe de la technologie - pour accueillir des groupes de 15 à 160 personnes. En plus des salles de conférence, vous pourrez vous régaler dans notre charmant Bistro qui peut accueillir 90 personnes et conviendra pour tous vos événements spéciaux.

Consultez nos forfaits